Activity superstore coupons

2 days ago Free Activity Superstore discount codes and voucher codes for October Get instant savings with valid Activity Superstore promotional.
Table of contents

I live in Bournemouth and the nearest helicopter Fly part of the package was in Devon, which would require a 5 hour round trip for a 5 minute flight. Driving part of the experience also in Devon area different company and couldn't arrange for the same day to make trip worth it. Activity Superstore did exchange the vouchers for a "Unique and Boutique" experience, which involves 1 night away in a hotel with breakfast.

Advertised as available Monday to Sunday, but after calling the hotel they clearly stated that they don't offer a one night stay on a Saturday as Activity Superstore advertise. The whole thing has been far more hassle than expected and we still haven't managed to get something booked.

Debenhams take NO responsibility also, so you feel completely helpless. I will be contacting trading standards. I reviewed this company in October last year, saying that they were not to be trusted.

75% Off Activity Superstore Coupons & Promo Codes, Deals

My review heading was 'Do not use this company They contacted me, and sent a letter, giving me an extension to use the experience I had been given, - the letter said to ring the telephone number when I wanted to redeem it. I have now rung about 6 times on both the numbers published, selecting all of the different options - and each time it jsut ssays 'go to the website' and then hangs up. Someone else suggested that this company might be fraudulent, at the time i thought that was a bit harsh,thinking they are probably just incompetent, but now I'm not so sure.

To send a letter directly to me, giving a phone number to ring, which they know they will not answer - yes, that does start to look like sharp practice. Very difficult to use, most likely fraudulent, and I'll be reporting to trading standards. Was given a voucher as a gift, which eventually we were able to use to book a spa day. A few days before the appointment we were informed that the spa facility we booked at was damaged by fire and was closed, so the appointment would need to be postponed. Several weeks after this we were told but only when chased by phone that the facility did not expect to be open for several months, and thus they recommended returning to Activity Superstore to use the voucher for something else.

Activity Superstore promised to extend the voucher, but fo six months have failed to do this. This means we can't book anything via the website. We are invited to contact them by phone, to arrange redeeming the voucher. In three months I have been directed to 4 different points of contact in both Activity Superstore and Adventure , none of which are ever available via phone, and the phone numbers given are premium rate numbers.

In short - I believe this is simply a scam to encourage marks to call premium rate numbers and pay an undisclosed connection fee. The voucher arrived within two days of ordering it. Very clear instructions. Horrific, Got a gift for my birthday as id wanted a karting day out. Only one event per month which makes it almost impossible to use. I've seen in other cases you've replied that its like a coupon or any other voucher. You have to provide a service if you take someones money, Where are the reminders and good customer service.

Further to the review I left yesterday expressing my disappointment with activity after they initially refused to extend our voucher. Activity reconsidered our personal circumstances and I'm happy to say gave us an extension to our voucher which is great news so a big thank you to Eleanor and her team for taking the time to resolve this Garry and Janet.

Tried to book a day at the races with a voucher given as a birthday present. Was told this was not possible as the voucher runs out 1 month before the race day. Don't understand this policy as the voucher was paid for, the event is about 8 weeks away and the voucher does not expire for another 2 weeks, so as far as i am aware, everything is in date at the time of trying to book.

Beware of the dreaded small print!! Overview Reviews About. Write a review. Filter by:. Reply from Activity Superstore. Hi Vyginta, Thank you for your great review! I will pass on your feedback to Jack and his department. Hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Eleanor Activity Superstore. Do not buy this for a gift for anyone! Hi Leah, Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear of the disappointment you have experienced while trying to book your hotel stay.

I would like to look into this for you and resolve the situation, so have contacted you privately via the "find reviewer" tool. I look forward to hearing from you. I had an amazing experience with… Bannatynes spa I had an amazing experience with activity superstore that made for a truly memorable day. Hi Dani, So glad you had such a great day! Thanks for leaving your great review.

Extremely helpful customer service. Hi Stephen, Thanks for leaving your great review. Hope to hear from you again soon! Worst Customer Service Ever!!! Dear Julian, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I only wish it was for a better reasons. I have not been able to look into this further for you as I can not see a reference.

Activity Superstore

We are currently responding to all emails with 24 working hours and if a supplier has confirmed they wish to cease working with us they are generally removed within the agreed notice period. I can only apologise if this was not the case or if the supplier themselves had not made us aware. In regards to the new voucher not working I'm sure this is something very simple to fix. I would like to address all you have raised and would appreciate if you could contact me at the email address of fun activitysuperstore. Dear Nicola, I am very sorry if you have been given incorrect information and will be investigating this further.

Your voucher expiry date is today and you do have the option to exchange and use this for a different experience, if able to secure a booking. If you could please contact us and ask for myself I will happily rectify this for you. Kind regards Jonathan.

Save with 6 Active Activity Superstore Discounts and Promo Codes for October 12222

What a joke!! Dear Karen, I'm very disappointed to read that you are not happy with the service you have received. I have looked under the reference you have provided and can see that Ria suggested you call when convenient and we will do all we can to secure a booking for you by checking multiple locations for you. There are restrictions on certain locations but these are all provided to the customer before they choose the location they wish to attend. I truly hope we here from you as I believe we can assist you with father's experience.

Kindest regards Jonathan. Hi Rebecca, We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service!

  • A Stores |
  • Activity Superstore Coupons → 55% Off Promo Codes November | CouponCodeAlert.
  • akron coupons restaurants!

I have passed on your feedback to Ria and her department. Hi Cara, Thank you for submitting your great review. I hope you have a great experience when the day arrives and we hear from you again soon! Best wishes, Eleanor Activity Superstore. Very duffucult to book anywhere and… Very duffucult to book anywhere and cannot contact anyone to speak to. Hello I am sorry to hear that you have had trouble booking. I cannot see that we have been made aware of this previously.

Charlotte Activity Superstore. Avoid at all costs Avoid at all costs, got this for a Xmas present from family. Hello Shaun I am thankful that you have taken time out to leave your comments. I am sorry to hear of the price discrepancies with the direct value with the hotel, however I cannot see the name of the hotel or dates you have booked with.

Can I ask that you kindly contact me with this information so I can investigate fully for you please? I look forward to hearing from you Shaun. Kind regards Charlotte Activity Superstore. Hi Mark I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. I am can only apologise that you were unable to see the locations prior to validation, however we do show this information online, meaning if you are unhappy with the locations listed on the validation page, you can click previous and not go ahead with validation. Furthermore in regards to the Unique and Boutique getaway, we do state that restrictions may apply to certain properties, on specific days of the week and months of the year.

Again we are happy to provide full information on certain properties should you need this before making your final decision. We would be happy to help you with your booking or look at exchanging to something else, if you wish to contact us, one of the customer service advisors will gladly assist further. Things have gone from bad to worse I reviewed this company in October last year, saying that they were not to be trusted. Hello R Tyler Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you have been unable to contact us via the telephone number provided.

  • cat coupon code!
  • Shop with Activity Superstore Promo Code, Save with CouponAsion.
  • amazon coupon or discount code?
  • cheeburger cheeburger coupons buffalo ny.
  • Activity Superstore Coupons and Promo Codes.
  • coupons for rogue american apparel;

We have recently changed phone numbers, however we do have several ways of contacting us. BazaarVoice rating is 4. Triple Supercar Driving Experience 3.

Other recommended discounts

Grand Prix Karting 5. Indoor Karting Session for Two 4. Fantastic Four 4.